How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

suryajaved
IndiaReFix team
IndiaReFix team
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 2:07 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: CHANDRAPUR
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 18 times

How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by suryajaved » Sat Dec 03, 2016 9:43 pm

simple method of clean me-region in any bios

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjpU639q-3Q

Follow us Facebook

newlifecomputec
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2015 8:35 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by newlifecomputec » Mon Dec 05, 2016 10:02 am

excellent and very useful info

miteshdarji
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 2:34 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by miteshdarji » Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:28 pm

very very nice and very useful

PINTUSINGH
Guru
Guru
Posts: 559
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 5:13 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: SHUBHAM ENTERPRISES MOTIHARI
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by PINTUSINGH » Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:21 am

very very thnx

mehmood muhaish
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: pakistan
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by mehmood muhaish » Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:30 pm

exclent sir

Salah Elsayed
Member
Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:07 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by Salah Elsayed » Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:34 am

good work

ChipFix
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 3:02 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by ChipFix » Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:12 pm

Very very thanks for sharing nice information

AbstractTech
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 5:19 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by AbstractTech » Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:51 pm

when i try to add bios file It gives the message "Failed to perform Decomposition. Error initializing the existing MFS image" what should i do?

ibrahim
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:42 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by ibrahim » Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:05 am

thank you for sharing

jimit patel
Member
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 12:59 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: How To Clean Me-Region video (hindi)

Post by jimit patel » Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:03 am

VERY GOOD exclent sir Very very thanks for sharing nice information

Post Reply

Return to “Clean ME -Region”